Miss Emma Stacey


 Miss Gemma Neath


 Mr Andy Halpin

(Chair of Governors)

 Mrs Nicola Hay


  PH NW  


Mrs Paula Hunt



Miss Natalie Wyatt




Governors at Fairfield Primary Academy attend up to 9 formal meetings a year. They drop into school on occasion and visit three times a year as formal Governor in school visit days. The Chair of Governors has regular meetings and contact with the Principal. 

Full Governors Quality & Standards Resources
Andy Halpin (Chair) Andy Halpin Andy Halpin
Paula Hunt Paula Hunt Paula Hunt
Emma Stacey  Emma Stacey Emma Stacey 
Gemma Neath  Gemma Neath Gemma Nea
Nicola Hay  Nicola Hay Nicola Hay
Parent Governor(s) tbc* Parent Governor(s) tbc* Parent Governor(s) tbc*
Staff Governor(s) tbc* Staff Governor(s) tbc*  
    Kelly Goodacre (Finance Manager) - In Attendance

 *recruitment underway for new governors

Fairfield Next Page

activemark 2007 logo basic skills agency clusterqissemer Dyslexia Friendly Schools eco schools  The Spencer Academies Trust Logo  fmsis  gold healthy schools images isa banner 180x80